#### FILLMORE TOWNSHIP

ESTABLISHED 1849
ALLEGAN COUNTY

# FILLMORE TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION July 14, 2020 6:30PM

#### 1. Call to Order.

Supervisor Ken DeWeerdt called the meeting of the Election Commission to order at 6:30pm.

### 2. August 4, 2020 Election.

At an Election Commission meeting held on July 14, 2020 at 6:30pm the following individuals were appointed as election workers for the upcoming August 4, 2020 Primary:

Chairpersons: Lyn DeWitt

John Wood

Poll workers: Lyn Becksford – Republican

Marilyn Schra - Republican Nancy Snay - Democratic Tina Wood – Democratic

A Motion was brought by Leah Folkert and 2nd by Ken DeWeerdt to appoint the above names as Election Inspectors.

PASSED 3-0

## 3. Meeting adjourned.

Elaine Mokma, Clerk Fillmore Township