FILLMORE TOWNSHIP, Allegan County, Michigan
    Established 1849
E-Mail: Phone: 269-751-7655 Fax: 269-751-6065
Board of Trustees:
Ken DeWeerdt, Supervisor
Leah Folkert, Treasurer
Elaine Mokma, Clerk
Robert Yonker, Trustee
Chuck Schaap, Trustee
2017 Township Board of Trustee Meetings
Meets at 7:00p.m. at Fillmore Township Hall
* denotes unapproved minutes
                    May 9
                    June 13
                    July 11
                    August 8 *


 To view archived Township Board meeting minutes, please click here.
Planning Commission:
Mike Dozeman, Chair
David Brink, Secretary
Fred VanTubergan
Chuck Schaap
Rod VanGelder
2017 Planning Commission Meetings
Held at 7:00 P.M.
June 19
August 14
November 13
To link to archived Township Board & Planning Commission meeting minutes, please click here.
Board of Appeals:
Keith Potter, Chair
Marc Tucker, Secretary
Fred VanTubergan
Fire Board:
Tim Hofman
Robert Yonker
Board of Review:
Jay Hop
Doug VerHoeven
Peter Yonker